Tuesday, March 27, 2018

CONSISTENCY: THE OTHER NAME OF THE SOCIAL MEDIA GAME


You need to NURTURE SOCIAL MEDIA 
like a gardener. 

Like you need to water plant regularly, 
you need to post regularly.











Social media is not just one or two posts or tweets. 
Social Media requires a long term commitment!


• WHERE? LIVE Broadcast on Jyoti Social Facebook Page https://www.facebook.com/JyotiSocial
• WHEN? Wednesday. 28 March 8:00 pm (IST) to 8:30 pm.
3:30 PM in Germany. 9:30 AM New York, USA. 

You may text your Question on Whatsapp +91 9552946949 
OR Ask in Comment during LIVE Broadcasting.

Click on RSVP Going to get reminder. 
This is a FREE public event. 
Organised by Jyoti Social.

PLEASE SHARE & BE A PART OF IT!
Post a Comment